• 1CVP-Cheers.jpg

Hip Happenings

Happy Hour every weekday 4PM to 6PM.

Hip Happenings-54pt.png

October 18 to November 1

Service Industry Night.jpg

Service Industry Night

Monday, Oct 18

6PM to Close

30% off entire bill with proof of ties to both Round Rock and the service industry (hotels, restaurants, & bars).

RubyHotel(107of181).jpg

Wine Down Wednesday

Wednesday, Oct 20

4PM to 9PM

Tasting Flight of Three Wines - $10 | 25% Off Bottle Prices

Kristen Gibbs.jpg

Live Music Friday

Friday, Oct 22

7PM to 9PM

Kristen Gibbs Duo

Dalton.jpg

Live Music Saturday

Saturday, Oct 23

7PM to 9PM

Dalton

Hip Happenings - Wellness.png

Wellness at The Ruby with Black Swan Yoga

Sunday, Oct 24

9AM to 10AM

Free event on The Lawn. All participants receive 50% off mimosa carafes with required food order, per TABC. Open to hotel guests and local friends.

Sip & Script Website Square.jpg

Calligraphy & Cocktails

Monday, Oct 25

5:30PM to 7PM

An intro to Modern Calligraphy class for the crafty, the DIYers, or an excuse to get out. Registration encouraged as there is a limited number of seats available.

Register Here

Service Industry Night.jpg

Service Industry Night

Monday, Oct 25

6PM to Close

30% off entire bill with proof of ties to both Round Rock and the service industry (hotels, restaurants, & bars).

10 Markus Lindsey Website - AotM.png

Artist Gallery of the Month Featuring Markus Lindsey

Tuesday, Oct 26

5PM to 8PM

Local artist Markus Lindsey with i-mark-images will be in person showcasing his work. Your friendly neighborhood Ruby bartenders will supply the thought-provoking potions to assist in harnessing your introspective self.

RubyHotel(107of181).jpg

Wine Down Wednesday

Wednesday, Oct 27

4PM to 9PM

Tasting Flight of Three Wines - $10 | 25% Off Bottle Prices

At+Moontower.jpg

Live Music Friday

Friday, Oct 29

7PM to 9PM

Jordan Hasto Trio

Nadia Lopez.JPG

Live Music Saturday

Friday, Oct 30

7PM to 9PM

Nadia Lopez

Service Industry Night.jpg

Service Industry Night

Monday, Nov 1

6PM to Close

30% off entire bill with proof of ties to both Round Rock and the service industry (hotels, restaurants, & bars).