• 1CVP-Cheers.jpg

Hip Happenings

Happy Hour every weekday 4PM to 6PM.

Hip Happenings-54pt.png

Aug 2 to August 15

Service Industry Night.jpg

Service Industry Night

Monday, Aug 2

6PM to Close

30% off entire bill with proof of ties to both Round Rock and the service industry (hotels, restaurants, & bars).

RubyHotel(107of181).jpg

Wine Down Wednesday

Wednesday, Aug 4

4PM to 9PM

Tasting Flight of Three Wines - $10 | 25% Off Bottle Prices

Lineup Squared for Website.jpg

The Happiest Hour Comedy Show

Wednesday, Aug 4

7:30PM to 9PM

Angela Kay Comedy brings the laughs to get you over hump day.

JJ Plasencio.jpg

Live Music Friday

J.J. Plasencio

Friday, Aug 6

7PM to 9PM

Milan Moorman Music.jpg

Live Music Saturday

Milan Moorman Duo

Saturday, Aug 7

7PM to 9PM

Hip Happenings - Wellness.png

Wellness at The Ruby with Black Swan

Sunday, Aug 8

9AM to 10AM

Free event on The Lawn. All participants receive 50% off mimosa carafes with required food order, per TABC. Open to hotel guests and local friends.

Service Industry Night.jpg

Service Industry Night

Monday, Aug 9

6PM to Close

30% off entire bill with proof of ties to both Round Rock and the service industry (hotels, restaurants, & bars).

RubyHotel(107of181).jpg

Wine Down Wednesday

Wednesday, Aug 11

4PM to 9PM

Tasting Flight of Three Wines - $10 | 25% Off Bottle Prices

Christopher Cody Meacham

Live Music Friday

Chris Meacham

Friday, Aug 13

7PM to 9PM

Bethany Becker.jpg

Live Music Saturday

Bethany Becker Duo

Saturday, Aug 14

7PM to 9PM

Hip Happenings - Wellness with Pure Barre RR.png

Wellness at The Ruby with Pure Barre Round Rock

Sunday, Aug 15

9AM to 10AM

Click here to register. Free event on The Lawn. All participants receive 50% off mimosa carafes with required food order, per TABC. Open to hotel guests and local friends.