• 1CVP-Cheers.jpg

Hip Happenings

Happy Hour every weekday 4PM to 6PM.

Hip Happenings-54pt.png

November 11 thru December 31

Milan Moorman Music.jpg

Live Music Friday

Friday, Nov 11

7PM to 9PM

Milan Moorman

JJ Plasencio.jpg

Live Music Saturday

Saturday, Nov 12

7PM to 9PM

JJ Plasencio

Service Industry Night.jpg

Service Industry Night

Monday, Nov 14

6PM to Close

30% off entire bill with proof of ties to both Round Rock and the service industry (hotels, restaurants, & bars).

RubyHotel(107of181).jpg

Wine Down Wednesday

Wednesday, Nov 16

7PM to 9PM

25% Wine by the Bottle | Flight of Three Wines for $10

Guitarrista Kelly.jpg

Live Music Friday

Friday, Nov 18

7PM to 9PM

Guitarrista Kelly

Lucas Sousa.jpg

Live Music Saturday

Saturday, Nov 19

7PM to 9PM

Lucas Sousa

Limestone on Ruby.jpg

Private Event

Sunday, Nov 20

The Ruby Bar is closed all day for a private event.

Book Yours Today

Service Industry Night.jpg

Service Industry Night

Monday, Nov 21

6PM to Close

30% off entire bill with proof of ties to both Round Rock and the service industry (hotels, restaurants, & bars).

RubyHotel(107of181).jpg

Wine Down Wednesday

Wednesday, Nov 23

7PM to 9PM

25% Wine by the Bottle | Flight of Three Wines for $10

Limestone on Ruby.jpg

Happy Thanksgiving!

Thursday, Nov 24

The Ruby Bar is closed for Thanksgiving.

Kristen Gibbs.jpg

Live Music Friday

Friday, Nov 25

7PM to 9PM

Kristen Gibbs Duo

At+Moontower.jpg

Live Music Saturday

Saturday, Nov 26

7PM to 9PM

Jordan Hasto & The Lost Souvenirs

Hip Happenings - Wellness.png

Sunday Wellness with Black Swan Yoga

Sunday, Nov 27

10AM

Brunch tastes even better after a good workout. Join local Black Swan Yoga instructors as they lead both hotel guests & locals in an outdoor wellness class, then stick around for half-off mimosa carafes for attending.

Sign up here.

FLAMENCO BRUNCH.png

Flamenco Brunch

Sunday, Nov 27

11AM to 1PM

Every Sunday enjoy the fine Spanish import of Flamenco guitar as performed by Central Texas favorite Guitarrista Kelly.

Sip & Script Generic.png

Cocktails & Calligraphy

Monday, Nov 28

5:30PM to 7:00PM

Whether you are a stationery nerd, DIY Bride-to-be, or just a crafty individual, in this workshop you will be learning an introduction to modern calligraphy with a pointed dip pen & ink. Come enjoy the perfect crafty night out.

Service Industry Night.jpg

Service Industry Night

Monday, Nov 28

6PM to Close

30% off entire bill with proof of ties to both Round Rock and the service industry (hotels, restaurants, & bars).

Ruby AotM for Nov.jpg

CAS Artist of the Month Gallery

Tuesday, Nov 29

5PM to 8PM

Enjoy a pop-up gallery provided by local artists where your friendly neighborhood Ruby bartenders will supply the thought-provoking potions to assist in harnessing your introspective self.

HELPFUL TIP: Happy Hour (4PM to 6PM) runs concurrently with a portion of this event.

RubyHotel(107of181).jpg

Wine Down Wednesday

Wednesday, Nov 30

7PM to 9PM

25% Wine by the Bottle | Flight of Three Wines for $10

Limestone on Ruby.jpg

Private Event

Thursday, Dec 1

The Ruby Bar is closed for a private event beginning at 6PM.

Book Yours Today

Sarah Arenella

Live Music Friday

Friday, Dec 2

7PM to 9PM

Sarah Arenella

Angelyn.JPG

Live Music Saturday

Saturday, Dec 3

7PM to 9PM

Angelyn

FLAMENCO BRUNCH.png

Flamenco Brunch

Sunday, Dec 4

11AM to 1PM

Every Sunday enjoy the fine Spanish import of Flamenco guitar as performed by Central Texas favorite Guitarrista Kelly.

Service Industry Night.jpg

Service Industry Night

Monday, Dec 5

6PM to Close

30% off entire bill with proof of ties to both Round Rock and the service industry (hotels, restaurants, & bars).

Limestone on Ruby.jpg

Private Event

Tuesday, Dec 6

The Ruby Bar is closed for a private event beginning at 4PM.

Book Yours Today

DSC06825.JPG

Tis the Season for Whiskey Social

Wednesday, Dec 7

Join us for an evening of live music, insights on whiskey with representatives of Balcones Distilling, and four courses of holiday-inspired food paired with craft cocktails and tastings of various offerings from Balcones Distilling's award winning whiskeys. This is a private event and tickets are required for admission.

Learn More & Make Reservation

Limestone on Ruby.jpg

Private Event

Thursday, Dec 8

The Ruby Bar is closed for a private event beginning at 3PM.

Book Yours Today

Milan Moorman Music.jpg

Live Music Friday

Friday, Dec 9

7PM to 9PM

Milan Moorman

JJ Plasencio.jpg

Live Music Saturday

Saturday, Dec 10

7PM to 9PM

JJ Plasencio

Service Industry Night.jpg

Service Industry Night

Monday, Dec 12

6PM to Close

30% off entire bill with proof of ties to both Round Rock and the service industry (hotels, restaurants, & bars).

Limestone on Ruby.jpg

Private Event

Wednesday, Dec 14

The Ruby Bar is closed for a private event beginning at 5PM.

Book Yours Today

Limestone on Ruby.jpg

Private Event

Thursday, Dec 15

The Ruby Bar is closed for a private event beginning at 3PM.

Book Yours Today

Nadia Lopez Live

Live Music Friday

Friday, Dec 16

7PM to 9PM

Nadia Lopez

Lucas Sousa.jpg

Live Music Saturday

Saturday, Dec 17

7PM to 9PM

Lucas Sousa

Limestone on Ruby.jpg

Private Event

Sunday, Dec 18

The Ruby Bar is closed for a private event beginning at 5PM.

Book Yours Today

Service Industry Night.jpg

Service Industry Night

Monday, Dec 19

6PM to Close

30% off entire bill with proof of ties to both Round Rock and the service industry (hotels, restaurants, & bars).

Limestone on Ruby.jpg

Private Event

Tuesday, Dec 20

The Ruby Bar is closed for a private event beginning at 5PM.

Book Yours Today

RubyHotel(107of181).jpg

Wine Down Wednesday

Wednesday, Dec 21

7PM to 9PM

25% Wine by the Bottle | Flight of Three Wines for $10

Limestone on Ruby.jpg

Private Event

Thursday, Dec 22

The Ruby Bar is closed for a private event beginning at 3PM.

Book Yours Today

Kristen Gibbs.jpg

Live Music Friday

Friday, Dec 23

7PM to 9PM

Kristen Gibbs Duo

At+Moontower.jpg

Live Music Saturday

Saturday, Dec 24

7PM to 9PM

Jordan Hasto & The Lost Souvenirs

Limestone on Ruby.jpg

Holiday Closure

Sunday, Dec 25

Happy holidays, friends. The Ruby Bar will be closed today.

Limestone on Ruby.jpg

Holiday Closure

Monday, Dec 26

Happy holidays, friends. The Ruby Bar will be closed today.

Limestone on Ruby.jpg

Holiday Closure

Tuesday, Dec 27

Happy holidays, friends. The Ruby Bar will be closed today.

RubyHotel(107of181).jpg

Wine Down Wednesday

Wednesday, Dec 28

7PM to 9PM

25% Wine by the Bottle | Flight of Three Wines for $10

Slate on Pistachio.jpg

New Year's Eve Celebration

Saturday, Dec 31

More details to come, but The Ruby Bar will be hosting a ticketed event.